Adanla Consult : Exchanger

#OsunRerun: Complete Results From Polling Units

Results from the polling units involved in the election have revealed that the All Progressives Congress’ candidate, Gboyega Oyetola , may be declared the winner of the Osun State governorship election .

The rerun took place in seven polling units in four local governments areas in the state.

The electorate in Osun State voted on Saturday in an election that the Independent National Electoral Commission declared inconclusive , hence the rerun .


See results from the polling units:

Ife South Ward 8, Unit 10
APC: 172
PDP: 21

Ife South Ward 7, Unit 12
APC: 283
PDP: 15

Orolu Ward 9, Unit 3
APC : 41
PDP: 64

ALSO READ!  Latest Update On Baba Suwe's Health In The U.S (Photos)

Orolu Ward 8, Unit 1
APC: 111
PDP: 3

Orolu Ward 8, Unit 4
APC: 128
PDP: 55

Osogbo LGA Ward 5, unit 17
APC: 299
PDP: 165

Ife North LG , Ward 10, Polling Unit 2, Oyere II
APC: 126
PDP: 2

About Alamu Tosin 6165 Articles
Owner of A Freelancer, Web Developer And SEO Expert.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.